Telephone: 01292 265033
Fax: 01292 284906
Email: ayrreception@dwshaw.co.uk

Solicitors, Financial Advisors & Estate Agents

Our People

Below are the people behind D.W. Shaw.

Alastair McIntyre
Associate
Private Client /Commercial
Contact: Mauchline 01290 553055
amcintyre@dwshaw.co.uk
Andrew McVean
Partner
Private Client / Commercial
Contact: Mauchline 01290 553055
amcvean@dwshaw.co.uk
David Carfray
Financial Manager
Independent Financial Advisor
Contact: Ayr 01292 265033
dcarfray@dwshaw.co.uk
David Low
Trust and Executry Manager
Executry
Contact: Ayr 01292 265033
dlow@dwshaw.co.uk
Valerie McKechnie
Conveyancing Paralegal
Contact: Troon 01292 312577
vmckechnie@dwshaw.co.uk
Jane Bell
Conveyancing Paralegal
Contact: Troon 01292 312577
jbell@dwshaw.co.uk
Lisa Serrie
Paralegal
Private Client
Contact: Cumnock 01290 421484
lserrie@dwshaw.co.uk
Lynne Jeffery
Partner
Family Law / Litigation
Contact: Cumnock 01290 421484
ljeffery@dwshaw.co.uk
Morven Howell
Partner
Private Client / Family Law
Contact: Ayr 01292 265033
mhowell@dwshaw.co.uk
Sandra Pate
Paralegal
Private Client
Contact: Ayr 01292 265033
spate@dwshaw.co.uk
Shona Gallagher
Associate
Family Law / Litigation
Contact: Ayr 01292 265033
sgallagher@dwshaw.co.uk
Fraser McAlpine
Trainee Solicitor
Contact: Ayr 01292 265033
fraser.mcalpine@dwshaw.co.uk

 

Contact us today for our professional advice »

 

Ayr Office
34a Sandgate
Ayr
KA7 1BX

Call: 01292 265033
Fax: 01292 284906

Cumnock Office
1 The Square 
Cumnock
KA18 1BQ

Call: 01290 421484
Fax: 01290 425537

Troon Office
8 West Portland Street
Troon
KA10 6AB

Call: 01292 312577
Fax: 01292 314186

Mauchline Office
5 Kilmarnock Road
Mauchline
KA5 5DB

Call: 01290 553055
Fax: 01290 550972

 

Copyright © 2016 – 2022 D. W. Shaw. Solicitors, Financial Advisors & Estate Agents, Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Web services by Smart Multimedia